mercy street
 
 
 
 
 
 
home
Who We Are
Watch Live
Podcast
Youth
Kids
Give
Contact
Prayer Requests
 
Service
Service Area: Co-Leaders: Email: Phone: Ministry Area:
Administration / Office Help Jessica Avellaneda jessica@mercystreet.org 713-354-4487 Admin
         
Audio / Visual Richard Gandy richard@mercystreet.org 713-354-4462 Worship
         
Couples Hugh Wilfong hughwilfong@yahoo.com 713-504-1795 Spiritual Growth
Nancy Wilfong nwilfong@mindspring.com 713-504-1796
         
Family Care - Youth Paul Hennek phennek@sbcglobal.net 713-460-9972 Spiritual Growth/Youth
Peggy Hennek phennek@sbcglobal.net 713-460-9972
         
Family Groups - Children Jessica Hanson theniece@theuncle.com 713-530-9455 Spiritual Growth/Children
         
Fellowship - Youth Tim Wood timwoodmusic@gmail.com 713-933-7466 Spiritual Growth/Youth
         
Infastructure / Set-Up Team Brad Smith bsmith@campconstruction.com 713-203-1293 Worship
         
Life Event Team Betsie McClimans betsie@mercystreet.org 713-354-4419 Community Care
         
Marketing Richard Gandy richard@mercystreet.org 713-354-4462 Worship
         
Men's Ministry Dennis Crowe dennis@mercystreet.org 713-827-3912 Outreach
         
Mercy Street Mobile:
Church Under The Bridge
Phil Miller philmiller0762@live.com 713-402-8392 Outreach
Dennis Crowe dennis@mercystreet.org 281-389-4330
         
Multi-Sensory / Art Jeanie Smith mooremexico2003@yahoo.com 713-789-3705 Worship
         
New Member Team Susan Schlemeyer sdpurcell@comcast.net 713-816-6483 Community Connection
Shane Schlemeyer sschlemeyer@comcast.net 832-215-0987
         
Party Animals Team Cathy Bradley bradleycathy2007@yahoo.com 832.921.6300 Community Connection
         
Prayer Team Carole Alm-Pascoe carole.alm.pascoe@me.com 713-822-0252 Community Care
         
Saturday Night
Welcome Team
Thomas Hammel bthammel@sbcglobal.net 281-541-1252 Community Connection
Kathy Hammel kathammel100@gmail.com 832-877-4350
         
Spiritual Growth - Youth Parker Cragg parker.cragg@gmail.com 281-782-4628 Spiritual Growth/Youth
         
Spirituality and Recovery Tony Springer tonys@trtsoberliving.com 832-677-1368 Spiritual Growth
         
Van Ministry Outreach Dennis Crow dennis@mercystreet.org 713-827-3912 Outreach
         
Volunteers - Children Kathy Dietrich Kathryn.Dietrich@texasattorneygeneral.gov 713-515-5997 Spiritual Growth/Children
         
Women's Ministry Betsie McClimans betsie@mercystreet.org 713-354-4419 Spiritual Growth






          Mercy Street